Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thadeaus Jones

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thadeaus Jones

Rating: 4.3 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MD Sagrario Dyer

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"He has a great sense of humor and is extremely approachable."

momof blessedfive

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thadeaus is awesome! He is quick to respond when we email questions or requests. He is very professional and kind."

ashley lange

December 13, 2022

1  out of  5
"3 months and was the worst experience. They increase your premium in the middle of your policy without notice and when you call in regards to it the receptionist says "it's stupid they charged you more after they quoted you a certain rate for 6 months but they did it anyways and it has to be paid". They never return phone calls, inputted personal information wrong, inputted debit card information wrong so payments came back declined and late. They AGAIN never set up auto payments so another late payment. Thadeaus doesn't feel like it's important to return phone calls to upset customers. Changed agencies. Will never recommend this agency."

Thomas Porter

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had the windshield on my 1988 Astro Tiger Van replaced through a claim with Thadeaus. His office was very responsive and offered recommendations for mobile auto glass shops and worked directly with my selection (I went with Becque's) to process the insurance paperwork. Becque's showed up on site (and on time) and all I had to do is sign the completed work order."

Tracy Castell

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best! Thad helped me make decisions with my policies and even showed me where I could save some money. I always thought agents weren't necessary, but he has changed my mind, forever. My advice, get a good agent and Thad is one of the best. Thanks for all the great advice & recommendations. You have my business."

Mandy Roberts

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Immediate responses and friendly service! Would highly recommend Thad and his team!"

Matthew Tennyson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Jones is one of the most knowledgeable, courteous, and responsive insurance agents I've had the pleasure of working with ... and I've known quite a few over the years. Highly recommended!"

Ernie Valencia

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thaddeus Jones and Summer- are amazing ! They are always happy and friendly and quick to resolve any issues or requests - I love these guys!!!!"

Alex Molina

September 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"This has been the worst state farm agent I have ever delt with. He is full of lies and false promises. Avoid thadeus at all cause. His staff is great probably the only thing keeping him in business. I reported his actions to the main office. He doesn't deserve to have is own office."

Taia Finicum

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer experience every time I call! Highly recommend Thaddeus Jones’ State Farm!"

Joseph Craig

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We not only have our personal vehicles with them but also our commercial vehicle. Very helpful, easy to talk to very informative. Very satisfied with our agent and would definitely recommend to friends and colleagues as well as business colleagues."